massage-3795691_1920.jpg

PNMT THERAPISTS

Here is a listing of therapists who have earned a certificate in PNMT:

You may also see a MAP view here 
 

Alaska

Linda Van Mun (Kodiak)

Linda@northwoodsmassagekodiak.com

(907) 539-2402

 

Arizona

Stacey Kilps (Peoria)

Precision Massage

stacey@precision-massage.com

602-714-9077

 

Suzette M. Lempitsky, LMT  (Peoria)

peaceathand2009@gmail.com 

860-205-8498

 

Arkansas

Miranda Cox (Fort Smith)

elitetmc@yahoo.com

479.235.7150

 

James Ivaska (Little Rock)

james@nmtmidwest.com

 

California

Jennifer Knight (Auburn)

Jknight.cmt@gmail.com

 

Christopher Sovereign

703 N. Cherokee Ave

Los Angeles, CA

sovereignseminars@gmail.com

 

Colorado

Ann G Blake (Lakewood)

awakentherapeuticmassage@gmail.com

(720) 903-5318

 

David Buechler (Colorado Springs)

david@coloradospringspaintherapist.com

www.ColoradoSpringsPainTherapist.com

(719) 659-2503

 

Christine Drummond (Littleton)

lilerickson13@gmail.com

 

David Fairman (Boulder)

dbfairman@hotmail.com

(303) 931-1510

 

Tricia Kalka (Gunnison)

www.massagetherapygunnison.abmp.com

mtkalka@yahoo.com

970-596-0534

 

Deborah Lieberman (Colorado Springs)

dlieberman44@gmail.com

(303) 947-9457

 

Florida

Shawn Palmer

4215 Kelson Ave, Suite C, Marianna, FL 32446

(805) 482-2264

Georgia

Kimberlee Simpson (Evans, GA)

obiandkim@gmail.com

417-483-3948

Illinois

Abby Alexander (Champaign-Doug's clinic)

abbya1991@gmail.com

(217) 351-1011

 

Eric Beckley (Champaign- Doug’s Clinic)

eric@bodyworkassociates.com

(217) 351-1011

 

Jeff Brann (Urbana)

Raisonbrann@gmail.com

 

Nell Carton (Grayslake)

ncarton@mac.com

(847) 548-2895

 

Peggy Cler (Champaign-Doug's clinic)

pcler@comcast.net

(217) 649-0545

 

Michael Davin (Springfield)

wmd.davin@comcast.net

(217) 525-0300

 

Marcia Deem (Champaign-Doug's clinic)

marciadeem55@gmail.com

(217) 351-1011

 

Carole Dempsey (Oak Forest)

pmtcarole@aol.com

 

David Fluecke (Oak Park)

david.fluecke@gmail.com

(708) 725-5020

 

Jennifer Larkin Crozier (Champaign-Doug's clinic)

jlc6996@yahoo.com

(217) 351-1011

 

Sarah Lashley (Evanston)

sarah@somavidapainrelief.com

(847) 800-0477

www.somavidapainrelief.com

 

Kathy Meyer (Champaign)

ktm323@sbcglobal.net

(217) 493-6329

 

Kimberly A Moore (Champaign-Doug's clinic)

moorevitality@live.com

(217 )351-1011

 

Julie Muller (Oak Forest)

julieamuller@yahoo.com

 

Brenda Nielsen (Champaign-Doug's clinic)

brenda@bodyworkassociates.com

(217) 351-1011

 

Michael Perry (Champaign-Doug's clinic)

mike@bodyworkassociates.com

(217) 351-1011

 

Mary Peyovich (Chicago)

mary@integrativetherapeuticmassage.com

 

Diana Pittenger (Dunlap)

sparkynan@frontier.com

(309) 243-5995

 

Zoe Reese (Highland)

zoerosereese@gmail.com

 

Terry Rosen (Peoria)

trosen@mtco.com

(309) 253-8344

 

Ty Stutsman (Evanston)

ty@somavidapainrelief.com

(847) 800-0477

www.somavidapainrelief.com

 

Yu Suzuki (Evanston)

yu@somavidapainrelief.com

(847) 800-0477

www.somavidapainrelief.com

 

Donald Thorpe (Bloomington)

thorpe1806@hotmail.com

(309) 662-2900

 

Tim Woods (Deerfield, IL)

(847) 834-9170

tim@clearresultsfitness.com   

 

Indiana

Manisha Peterson (Albany)

manishapeterson@aol.com

(765) 212-1820

 

Jeff Stephen (Portland)

jeffrstephen@hotmail.com

(260) 703-2020

 

Iowa

Becky Waterman

Dubuque Massage Therapy LLC

4840 Asbury Rd. Suite 106

Dubuque, IA 52002

563-231-6565

becky@dubuquemassage.com

www.dubuquemassage.com

www.facebook.com/dubuquemassage

 

Kentucky

Julie Ellen Harper (Louisville)

mzjulieharper@gmail.com

 

Terri Lynn, LMT

terrilynnlmt@gmail.com

2428 High St

Ft. Mitchell KY, 41017

812.756.0198

 

Massachusetts

Sarah Ernst-Edwards  

360 NeuroMuscular Therapy  Waltham, MA

seedwards@360nmt.com    

 

Lily Stone

360 NeuroMuscular Therapy  Waltham, MA

 

Minnesota

Adrienne Lind (White Bear Lake

1310 Hwy 96 E. #104a  •  White Bear Lake, MN 55110

adriennerlind@gmail.com  •  612-203-9110  •  elevatedmassage.com 

 

Missouri

Brittany Anderson-Davajon (Springfield)

417-880-9757

theheartoftouch@gmail.com

 

Erica Bauer (Springfield)

erica@escapemusculartherapy.com

 

Nick Blackburn (Branson)

nab2041@hotmail.com

 

Mike Burnett (Springfield)

1440 W. Republic Rd.  Unit 112

mike@burnett.net  (417)719-1591

 

Michael Detwiler (Springfield)

msd946cno@yahoo.com

 

Gary L. Hackney (Waynesville)

310 Historic Rt 66 E, Waynesville, MO 65583

gary@serenityspaandwellness.com (573) 774-3833

 

Michelle Heniff (Ozark, Missouri 65721)

417-299-4601

Ozarkmassage@gmail.com

Ozarkmassageclinic.com

 

LaCinda Higley (Ava)

mprofava@gmail.com

(417) 543-9035

 

Logan Klahn (St. Louis)

logan.klahn@gmail.com

(219) 406-3279

 

Dennis Klosterman (Maryland Heights)

dgklos@gmail.com

(314) 341-6924

 

Sara Kuanfung (St. Louis)

sk@bodyworkcontinuum.com

(314) 881-8590

 

Kay Beth Litty (Mountain Grove)

(417) 926-7413

 

Beth Maddox (Wildwood)

rbmaddox@sbcglobal.net

(314) 412-2048

 

Karen McGlamery (Joplin)

karenmcglamery@hotmail.com

(417) 624-9282

 

Carol Ann Morlock (Springfield)

caminmo@sbcglobal.net

(417) 576-8794

 

Kirk Nelson (Weston)

massage@kjtouch.com

(816) 640-2788

 

Linda Orr (Alton)

lindaorr@centurylink.net

(417) 331-5478

 

Stephanie Shelton (Mansfield)

slansdown15@gmail.com

(417) 880-2592

 

Rachel Skrabal (Columbia)

rachelmrs@hotmail.com

(573) 289-2711

 

Jon Tallerico (Springfield)

jon@valencemassage.com

(417) 887-1350

 

Kathleen Thomsen (Richland)

(417) 586-8171

 

New Jersey

Nancy Sheehan ( Princeton)

(609) 655 -1801

www.cranburymassage.com

 

Nevada

Ben Toebbe (Las Vegas)

 www.bentoebbe.amtamembers.com

(513) 410-8820

 

Ohio

Elizabeth Abney (Milford)

info@massagetherapyandbodyworks.com

(513) 560-2974

 

Sherry Allan (Massillon)

jseplkj7@sssnet.com

(330) 904-2764

 

Kimberly Bright (Ashland)

sneezee@frontier.com

(419) 289-6090

 

Carolyn Carter (Granville)

newdayspa@newdayspa.com

(740) 522-0772

 

Laurel Finch (Springfield)

laurel_finch@yahoo.com

(937) 324-3830

 

Nicole Ftacnik (Cincinnati)

nkftacnik@endurorunner.com

(513) 368-2594

 

Rebecca Geiger (Cincinnati)

karmawellnessstudios@gmail.com

(513) 233-9355

 

Michelle Graziano (Chardon)

(440) 289-3415

 

Joy Helton (Centerville)

joy@discovershanti.com

(937) 886-6117

 

Jan Kiener (Cincinnati)

kiener4@fuse.net

(513) 477-7972

 

Glenna Knapp (Loveland)

gknapplmtatc@aol.com

(513) 543-2358

 

Terri Lynn, LMT (Cincinnati)

terrilynnlmt@gmail.com

(812) 756-0198

 

Peg McGrail (Cincinnati)

cmcgrail05@aol.com

(513) 271-8185

 

Rosemary Mercer (Harrison)

R_mercer26@hotmail.com

(513) 266-0740

 

Crystal L. Miller (Dayton)

cmiller81522@woh.rr.com

 

Julie Nichols (Cincinnati)

julienicholslmt@gmail.com

 

Kathie Jo Phillips (Kenton)

kjphillips28@hotmail.com

(419) 273-2349

 

Irene K. Reed (Medina)

irenekreed@hotmail.com

(330) 725-6603

 

Barbara Schenkel, BCTMB, LMT, MLD-C (Bolivar)

BSchenkel7@outlook.com

(330) 268-6540

 

Laurie Smith (Kenton)

bodyshoppe104@yahoo.com

(419) 674-4223

 

Janice Vell (Cincinnati)

jtv0403@fuse.net

(513) 521-5333, Ext 28

 

Dianne Ward (Cincinnati)

hands_dw@yahoo.com

(513) 378-3928

 

Emily Wilhelm (Centerville)

Emily@discovershanti.com

(937) 886-6117

 

Oregon

Samantha Davis, LMT (Portland)

sdavismassage@gmail.com

(740) 818-7046

 

Pennsylvania

Pam Swanson (Waterford)

pswan5@aol.com

(814) 796-3736

 

Texas

Michelle Metzler (Austin)

mmetzler20@hotmail.com

(920) 217-8673

 

Virginia

Jospeh DeLeon (Annandale)

Joe@myelitemt.com

(571) 839-2866

 

Paula Graham (Virginia Beach)

softtissuestrategies@gmail.com

 

Wisconsin

Michelle Bertrand (Dodgeville)

tbase4860@gmail.com

(608) 574-4848

 

Jeanette DeWitt (Kenosha/Racine)

jeanette@dewittptwellness.com

(262) 358-6730

 

Glen Gadwood. LMT (Green Bay)

glen@ftfpt.com

920-562-4357

 

Chad Gossen (Green Bay)

chad@ftfpt.com 

(920) 562-4357

 

Jennifer M. Harris (Port Washington)

ybinpain@gmail.com

262) 573-1126

 

Natalie Hert (Appleton)

natalieann67@yahool.com

(920) 419-4264

 

Mary Hodits (Jackson)

(262) 355-6622

 

Jenny Monday-Hingiss (Port Washington)

kjhingiss@hotmail.com

(262) 375-8540

 

Melissa Rank (Kewaskum, WI)

evado@massagetherapy.com

(920)312-0818

 

Karen Streif (Madison)

kstreif@att.net

(608) 246-9177

 

Becky Waterman (Platteville)

becky@plattevillemassage.com

(608) 778-1856

 

Susan Welhouse (Greenville)

susanwelhouse@hotmail.com

(920) 636-5390

 

Seth Will (Brandon)

seth@nmtmidwest.com

 

Christine Wolf (Two Locations: Green Bay/Appleton)

chris0wolf@aol.com

(920) 217-7799

 

Barb Yetter (Manitowoc)

baybodyworks@sbcglobal.net

(920) 901-7263

Subscribe Form

NCBTMB PROVIDER # 286519-00

(217) 363-3866

©2020 by NMT Midwest, Inc.